1st Fixtures/Results

Day Date H/A Type Opposition Score W/D/L KO  
Sat 3-Sep-16 H League Donhead United 3 - 1 W 3.00pm  
Sat 10-Sep-16 A League Marnhull 0 - 3 W 3.00pm  
Sat 17-Sep-16 H League Corfe Mullen United Reserves 7 - 1 W 3.00pm  
Sat 24-Sep-16 A League Allendale A 1 - 3 W 3.00pm  
Sat 1-Oct-16 H League Sturminster Marsall 3 - 3 D 3.00pm  
Sat 8-Oct-16 A League South Cheriton 1 - 4 W 3.00pm  
Sat 15-Oct-16 H League Portland Town A 10 - 0 W 3.00pm  
Sat 22-Oct-16 A League AFC Blandford Reserves 1 - 2 W 3.00pm  
Sat 29-Oct-16 H League Pimperne Sports Society 2 - 0 W 3.00pm  
Sat 5-Nov-16 A Cup-1R Waytown Hounds 1 - 2 W 1.30pm  
Sat 12-Nov-16 H Friendly Wool & Winfrith A 12 - 0 W 2.00pm  
Sat 19-Nov-16 A League Donhead United 4 - 2 L 2.00pm  
Sat 26-Nov-16 H League Marnhull 2 - 2 D 2.00pm  
Sat 3-Dec-16 A Cup-QF Allendale A 1 - 3 W 1.30pm  
Sat 10-Dec-16 H League Allendale A 2 - 4 L 2.00pm  
Sat 17-Dec-16 A Legaue Sturminster Marshall 2 - 5 W 2.00pm  
Sat 7-Jan-17 H League South Cheriton United 5 - 1 W 2.00pm  
Sat 14-Jan-17 A League Portland Town A 0 - 7 W 2.00pm  
Sat 21-Jan-17 H League AFC Blandford Reserves 2 - 3 L 2.00pm  
Sat 28-Jan-17 A League Pimperne Sports Society P - P   2.00pm  
Sat 4-Feb-17 H League Wool & Winfrith Reserves P - P   2.00pm  
Sat 11-Feb-17 A League Handley Sports 1 - 7 W 2.00pm  
Sat 18-Feb-17 H League Handley Sports P - P   2.00pm  
Sat 4-Mar-17 A Cup-SF Marnhull 1 - 3 W 2.30pm  
Sat 11-Mar-17 A League Corfe Mullen United Reserves 1 - 7 W 3.00pm  
Sat 18-Mar-17 A League Wool & Winfirth Reserves 2 - 0 L 3.00pm  
Sat 25-Mar-17 A League Pimperne Sports Society 1 - 1 D 3.00pm  
Thu 6-Apr-17 N Cup-F Halstock 3 - 1 W 7.45pm  
Sat 8-Apr-17 H League Handley Sports     3.00pm  
Sat 15-Apr-17 H League Wool & Winfrith Reserves     3.00pm